Odyssey - Vinyl
Odyssey - Vinyl
On Sale

Odyssey - Vinyl

Regular price £18.00

Other Side single artwork t-shirt available to order HERE or as a discounted bundle with vinyl or CD HERE


Electronic duo Kaleida return with their first new music since 2017, their sophomore album Odyssey.

Order now on limited edition dove grey 180g vinyl and CD featuring artwork from collage artist Mat Maitland.


1. Odyssey
2. Other Side
3. The News
4. Feed Us Some
5. Long Noon
6. Josephine
7. Fake
8. No Computer

Made after a period of Cicely and Christina living on opposite sides of the Atlantic, Odyssey is a body of work brimming with sophistication, irresistible melodies and a musical point of view distinctly their own.

'Other Side' is a track that emerged quickly, with the duo living apart in the UK and the US and having limited time to record together. They elaborate; “This was one of those tracks that just had the feeling right from the start and expressed a kind of creative hope we were both feeling, a feeling that something good was coming…”

Watch the Glashier directed video below:

Follow Kaleida:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Spotify