On Sale

Complex Vol. 1 - Vinyl

Regular price £14.00

Complex (Volume 1) is a compilation of new tracks and exclusive remixes to mark the label's 10th anniversary. 10 tracks by artists including: Jneiro JarelDOOM's collaboration with Thom Yorke / Jonny Greenwood, Dave Sitek's remix of JJ DOOM, Neon NeonBoom BipDoseone & Fog as Crook&Flail.

Originally released as a limited edition 12" vinyl picture disc, now sold out worldwide. Available on CD / digital only.